​CONTACT US

UK CONNECT TRAINING LTD - Main Office
North LONDON - Wood Green

​Ashley House Business Centre

235-239 High Rd

Wood Green

London

N22 8HF

Romulus Maziliu - Director

r.maziliu@ukconnect.eu

07574704827

Georgiana Maziliu - Manager

georgiana@ukconnect.eu

07451918651

Recruitment Officer

07424143619

​CONTACT US

UK CONNECT TRAINING LTD
East LONDON - Stratford

61 W Ham Ln

London

E15 4SG

Aniko Marias - Office Manager

aniko@ukconnect.eu

07501926946

Cosmin Serban - Office Administrator

cosmin@ukconnect.eu

07415505668

Andreea Gheorghe - Recruitment Officer

07366461398

Petya Radieva - Recruitment Officer

07459910872

Yenis Adriana Morales Lagos - Recruitment Officer

07414579354

​VISIT US

North London Office

​VISIT US

East London Office

​CONTACT US

UK CONNECT TRAINING - BIRMINGHAM

​Crossway,

156 Great Charles Street, Queensway 

Birmingham

B3 3HN,

United Kingdom

Student Finance Advisor - Bogdan Pericica

07365909333

bogdan@ukconnect.eu

Regional Office Manager - Diana Plugaru

07377126007

diana@ukconnect.eu

​VISIT  US

​CONTACT US

UK CONNECT TRAINING - ROMANIA - CONSTANTA

​Bld Al. Lapusneanu Nr 112

Bloc L8, Parter (intrarea din bulevard)

Constanta

Romania

Loredana Lambru - Office Admin

applications@ukconnect.eu

+40729737953

Romulus Maziliu - Director

r.maziliu@ukconnect.eu

+447574704827

​VISIT  US

name *

email *

phone

message

© 2020 by UK CONNECT TRAINING LTD r.maziliu@ukconnect.eu

UK Connect Training Ltd - UKPRN: 10063407 - Educational consultant

Address: Ashley House - UK Connect, 235-239 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HF

  • w-facebook